Code Geass Forum
Login to post and join the debate or discussions. Register to join, and feel at home like real Anime fan.

Asura Cryin' Season 1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Asura Cryin' Season 1

Post by TheEmperor on Wed Feb 10, 2010 4:55 pm

01 - Mechanical Demon God

02 - The Issue on the Destroyed Future

03 - The Stained Shadow of the Light of Science

04 - The Feelings of Losing your Destination

05 - Intersecting Hearts and Bodies

06 - Sacrifice of Darkness

07 - Dream that was Dispersed into the Cruel Sky

08 - Ruling Maiden of Calamity

09 - Unexisting Being, Forbidden Being

10 - Connecting the Chains of Time

11 - The Ordinary and Extraordinary That is Here With Us

12 - Till the End of Time

13 - The Mark of the Accursed Sinner


Posts : 20
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-09-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum